Township Trustees

In order to reach an elected Township Trustee, please contact the Auditor's Office in the Warren County Courthouse. or 765-762-3275


Adams Township - Jerry McCoskey

Jordan Township - Joy Hetrick

Kent Township - Kerri Thurman

Liberty Township - Tami Lucas

Medina Township - Dann Keiser

Mound Township - Byron Berger

Pike Township - Edie Foust

Pine Township - Debra Trueblood

Prairie Township - Nancy Little

Steuben Township - Carolyn Orr

Warren Township - Kenny Green

Washington Township - Danny Kincade