Contact Us

Area Plan & Zoning Director
John Kuiper: jkuiper@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-6311

Assessor
Jessie Kerst: assessor@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 764-4528

Auditor
Robin Weston-Hubner: auditor@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-3275

Clerk
Michelle Hetrick: clerk@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-3510

Prosecuting Attorney
John A. Larson: john@larsonlawoffice.net
(765) 764-4422

Recorder
Monie Cronk: mcronk@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-3174

Recycle
Jenny Hobaugh: jhobaugh@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-6181

Sheriff
Russell Hart: wcsd11@comcast.net
(765) 764-4367

Surveyor
Randy Haddock: rhaddock@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-2611

The Highway Department
Jenny Hobaugh: jhobaugh@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-6181

Treasurer
Lori Heidenreich: treasurer@warrencounty.in.gov
(765) 762-3562

Website Administrator
Robin Weston-Hubner:  auditor@warrencounty.in.gov
Cori Herndon:  ap@warrencounty.in.gov

Commissioner
Clay Andrews, President: candrews@warrencounty.in.gov
Adam Hanthorne, Vice President:  ahanthorne@warrencounty.in.gov
Craig Greenwood, Member: CGreenwood@warrencounty.in.gov